Welcome to the Natrona County Public Library - Casper, Wyoming
 
 
 
Untitled Page
Databases
Find articles, auto repair, recommended reads, and more

Resources available to Natrona County users:

   Alldata Auto Repair (auto repair)  *in-library use only
   ConsumerReports.org (product ratings and reviews)
   Foundation Directory Online  *in-library use only
   Foundation Grants to Individuals Online  *in-library use only
   Hein Online (legal research)  *in-library use only
   Live Homework Help (free online tutoring)
   Price It! Antiques & Collectibles (antiques pricing and evaluation)
   Value Line (investment information)  *in-library use only

   Need help accessing Natrona County databases from home? Contact Us.


Resources available to all library cardholders in Wyoming:

   * Search Databases by Topic *

   Ancestry Library Edition (genealogical research)   *in library use only
   Bookflix (video storybooks and nonfiction ebooks for kids)
   Business Source Premier (business research)
   Chilton Library (automotive repair)
   Cochrane Medical Library (evidence based medicine)
   CQ Researcher (analysis & reporting on current issues)
   Current Biography
   Downloadable Audiobooks: Getting Started | Existing Accounts Log In
   EBSCOHost (multiple databases including general interest, business and health)
   Education Resources Information Center (ERIC)
   eLibrary
   eLibrary Elementary
   Encyclopedia Britannica
   GeoRef (geosciences database)
   GPO Access (Federal government documents)
   Heritage Quest (genealogical research)
   Learning Express Library (practice tests and tutorials)
   Lexis Nexis Congressional Documents
   Literature Resource Center (information on literature and literary figures)
   Medline (medical information, free database)
   MyLibraryDV (downloadable movies)
   NetLibrary/Recorded Books (downloadable audiobooks)
   Novelist (readers' advisory)
   Novelist K-8 (readers' advisory)
   Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center (current events topics & debate)
   Sanborn Maps (historical Wyoming maps)
   SIRS Researcher (K-12 topics)
   Wilson Omnifile (general interest)
   Worldcat (worldwide catalog of library holdings)
   WULP (magazine holdings in Wyoming libraries)
   WYLDCAT (Wyoming Libraries database)

   Need help accessing WYLD databases from home? Contact Us or visit this link:
   Help with access to licensed databases


 

 


DISCLAIMER

   

Welcome to Adobe GoLive 6